Accidental Apprentice Read-Aloud with Author Amanda Foody | Read & Learn with Simon Kids

A boy who accidentally bonds with a magical Beast must set off on an adventure in the mysterious Woods in this whimsical and cheeky middle grade fantasy debut. Accidental Apprentice by Amanda Foody is perfect for fans of Nevermoor and How to Train Your Dra