Chris Hammer explains the inspiration for his bestselling novel, SCRUBLANDS

A heatwave of a novel, scorching and powerful... Extraordinary AJ Finn A powerful, compelling, vividly written Australian crime novel that will be perfect for fans of Peter May and Jane Harper. A dead river. A dying town. A killers secrets... In an is





Rent or Buy Textbooks at eCampus.com









AbeBooks.co.uk - Passion for books

10% Off World Book Encyclopedias

Up to 40% off Bestselling Books



The Secret Cardinal Liberty's Last Stand