Curious Toys by Elizabeth Hand (book trailer)

An intrepid young woman stalks a murderer through turn-of-the-century Chicago in "this rich, spooky, and atmospheric thriller that will appeal to fans of Henry Darger and Erik Larson alike." (Sarah McCarry)Purchase the book:





Rent or Buy Textbooks at eCampus.com









AbeBooks.co.uk - Passion for books

10% Off World Book Encyclopedias

Up to 40% off Bestselling Books



The Secret Cardinal Liberty's Last Stand