Muffled Read-Aloud with Author Jennifer Gennari | Read & Learn with Simon Kids

A young girl learns how to cope with her noise sensitivity and step outside of her comfort zone in this heartwarming middle grade novel by Jennifer Gennari. This book is perfect for fans of If This Were a Story and El Deafo. Get your copy of MUFFLED: