Nobel Literature Prizes announced for 2018 and 2019 | AFP

Polish writer Olga Tokarczuk wins the 2018 Nobel Literature Prize and Austrian Peter Handke the 2019 prize. Olga Tokarczuk, considered the most talented Polish novelist of her generation, has a string of bestsellers to her name and a style that blends the

Rent or Buy Textbooks at - Passion for books

10% Off World Book Encyclopedias

Up to 40% off Bestselling Books

The Secret Cardinal Liberty's Last Stand