Tag : bestseller

Kathryn Hughes introduces The Memory Box...

Kathryn Hughes, author of The Letter, introduces her fifth novel, The Memory Box, for paperback publication.A heartbreakingly beautiful...

Read More

The Woods Are Always Watching by Stephanie...

New from bestselling author Stephanie Perkins, and the perfect companion to her New York Times bestseller Theres Someone Inside Your...

Read More

Judy Nunn talks about her ideal writing...

Master storyteller Judy Nunn has now sold over 1 million books worldwide.In this video, Judy chats about what her ideal writing day...

Read More

Judy Nunn talks about her writing process

Master storyteller Judy Nunn has now sold over 1 million books worldwide.In this video, Judy chats about what her writing process.In...

Read More

Paula Hawkins awarded Triple Platinum status

Paula Hawkins was awarded Triple Platinum status at the Nielsen Bestseller Awards after selling over 3,000,000 copies of the book.

Read More

Tim Marshall receives Silver Award for,...

After selling over 250,000 copies of Prisoners of Geography, Tim Marshall received the Specsavers Silver Bestseller Award, powered...

Read More

Tom Fletcher and Dougie Poynter Receive...

McFly band members Tom Fletcher and Dougie Poynter received a Specsavers Silver Bestseller award for their childrens book, The Dinosaur...

Read More

Yuval Noah Harari on how he turned his lecture...

The origin of Yuval Noah Hararis bestselling book "Sapiens.""60 Minutes" is the most successful television broadcast in history. Offering...

Read More

Becoming An Author: Debut To Bestseller...

The journey to a bestseller isnt an easy one. Watch Kanchana Banerjee, Anuja Chandramouli, Koral Dasgupta, Neil DSilva in conversation...

Read More

Janet Evanovich Reads from Her Book, GAME...

#1 New York Times bestseller Janet Evanovich reads from GAME ON, the latest book in her wildly popular Stephanie Plum series. Learn...

Read More

Paul Sparks records BILLY SUMMERS by Stephen...

Listen to an excerpt from BILLY SUMMERS by Stephen King, narrated by Paul Sparks, star of Castle Rock, Boardwalk Empire, and House...

Read More

Hear an audio excerpt from Stephen Kings...

Listen to an excerpt from BILLY SUMMERS by Stephen King, narrated by Paul Sparks, star of Castle Rock, Boardwalk Empire, and House...

Read More

These Violent Delights by Chloe Gong | Book...

An Instant New York Times Bestseller!A BuzzFeed Best Young Adult Book of 2020Perfect for fans of The Last Magician and Serpent & Dove,...

Read More

Trump Jr. SCAMMED The NYT Bestseller List

This is how Donald Trump Jr. became a NYT bestselling author. Leave a comment with your thoughts below!#TheDamageReport #News #Politics

Read More

Girl A, the Global Bestseller

Girl A, she said. The girl who escaped. If anyone was going to make it, it was going to be you.I am Lex Gracie: but they call me Girl...

Read More



   book-news.org   cooking-shows.com   directory.cheapbooks.com   election-news.org   standup-comedy.org   news.cheapbooks.com   video-game-news.com