Tag : book trailer

Sticky McStickstick by Michael Rosen, illustrated...

With the support of those around him, and his trusty walking stick, Sticky McStickstick, Michael Rosen Learns to walk again.A true...

Read More

Gladys the Magic Chicken by Adam Rubin &...

From the mega-bestselling author of Dragons Love Tacos and the mega-bestselling illustrator of The Legend of Rock Paper Scissors,...

Read More

BOOK TRAILER: Unicorn Night

Hooray! Hooray! Its Unicorn Night! Thelma the Unicorn meets Uni the Unicorn in this rainbow-packed book guaranteed for bedtime fun!...

Read More

Book Trailer: The Legendary Alston Boys

In this third Legendary Alston Boys adventure from Edgar Awardnominated author Lamar Giles, Otto and Sheed have to team up with the...

Read More

Frankenstiltskin by Joseph Coelho, illustrated...

If youre looking for a lovely little rags-to-riches fairy tale, this book is not for you. This terrifying tale has a cruel king, a...

Read More

The Lord of the Rings - Book Trailer

J.R.R. Tolkiens grand masterwork in a new hardcover illustrated with the art created by Tolkien himself as he envisioned Middle-earth.This...

Read More

Pinkie Promises by Elizabeth Warren l Book...

Polly knows shes strong and capable. But whenever she offers to help her uncle or brother or neighbor, they tell her: "Thats not what...

Read More

Clarice the Brave by Lisa Lisa McMann |...

New York Times bestselling author of The Unwanteds brings us an epic animal adventure story perfect for fans of Pax and A Wolf Called...

Read More

The Christmas Pig by J.K. Rowling | Animated...

A heartwarming, page-turning adventure about one childs love for his most treasured thing, and how far he will go to find it. A tale...

Read More

Paul OGrady | Eddie Albert and the Amazing...

Out now in hardback - the first ever childrens book from bestselling author Paul OGrady!Eddie Albert is a technicolour cinematic adventure...

Read More

Book Trailer: The Redemption of Bobby Love

THE REDEMPTION OF BOBBY LOVE - start reading now: The inspiring, dramatic, and heartwarming true account of an escaped convict and...

Read More

Book Trailer | The Buried by Melissa Grey

The official book trailer for THE BURIED: a heart-pounding, claustrophobic new story from Melissa Grey, the author of RATED.ABOUT...

Read More

Official Book Trailer for Pencilvania by...

Pencilvania is available now! MORE ABOUT THE BOOK:In this illustrated, modern take on The Phantom Tollbooth meets Harold and the Purple...

Read More

Fireborn by Aisling Fowler | Book Trailer

For fans of The Golden Compass and The School for Good and Evil comes the first book in an epic new fantasy series set in a world...

Read More

Daughter of the Deep by Rick Riordan | Book...

From Rick Riordan, the bestselling author of Percy Jackson comes a brand new hero and a brand new adventure Daughter of the Deep,...

Read More

How Do Dinosaurs... | Series Book Trailer

In the beloved How Do Dinosaurs series by Jane Yolen with illustrations by Mark Teague, dinosaursand kidscan learn to do just about...

Read More



   book-news.org   cooking-shows.com   directory.cheapbooks.com   election-news.org   standup-comedy.org