Tag : book trailer

To Sleep in a Sea of Stars Book Trailer

The book trailer for To Sleep in the Sea of Stars, the epic new space adventure from Christopher Paolini, the #1 bestselling author...

Read More

Unicorns Are the Worst! by Alex Willan I...

Perfect for fans of Dragons Love Tacos and Unicorn Thinks Hes Pretty Great, this wildly funny and imaginative picture book celebrates...

Read More

Harry Potter and the Sorcerers Stone: MinaLima...

A dazzling new edition of J.K. Rowlings Harry Potter and the Sorcerers Stone, fully illustrated in brilliant color and featuring exclusive...

Read More

DRAGONWATCH: CHAMPION OF THE TITAN GAMES...

Beloved author Brandon Mull comes back from the dead in the new trailer for DRAGONWATCH: CHAMPION OF THE TITAN GAMES.Who will win...

Read More

Kenny & the Book of Beasts by Tony DiTerlizzi...

In this highly anticipated sequel to New York Times bestselling and Caldecott Honorwinning author Tony DiTerlizzis Kenny and the Dragon,...

Read More

ALICES FARM by Maryrose Wood | Book Trailer

In Maryrose Woods stunning middle-grade novel, Alices Farm, a brave young rabbit must work with her natural predators to save her...

Read More

Julias House Moves On | Book Trailer

Julia and her house full of fantastic friends are back for another sweet adventure from #1 New York Times bestselling author Ben Hatke...

Read More

Official Book Trailer for THE LOST WONDERLAND...

THE LOST WONDERLAND DIARIES by J. Scott Savage is available now!Learn more: Something monstrous wants to exit Wonderland and enter...

Read More

Dear Baby, | Book Trailer

From #1 New York Times bestselling team Paris Rosenthal and Holly Hatam comes a sweet and inspiring love letter written to the special...

Read More

Cari Mora by Thomas Harris | Book Trailer

New from the legendary author of The Silence of the Lambs and Hannibal, comes a gripping and thrilling new novel!

Read More

Book Trailer: The Book of Two Ways by Jodi...

From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Small Great Things and A Spark of Light comes a riveting novel about the choices...

Read More

Cari Mora: A Novel by Thomas Harris | Book...

New from the legendary author of The Silence of the Lambs and Hannibal, comes a gripping and thrilling new novel! Learn more at

Read More

FART QUEST by Aaron Reynolds | Book Trailer

Jam-packed with potty humor, feats of bravery, and a metric buttload of monsters, Fart Quest by bestselling author Aaron Reynolds...

Read More

Signe Pikes The Forgotten Kingdom | Book...

From a land of mountains and mist, traditions and mystical wonders, comes this epic retelling of the Arthurian legend, THE FORGOTTEN...

Read More

The Tiny Chef | Book Trailer

The Tiny Chef, a small herbivore with an enormous heart, goes on a quest to find his missing recipe book in this irresistible debut...

Read More

Choo-Choo School by Amy Krouse Rosenthal,...

About the BookChoo-Choo Schoolby Amy Krouse Rosenthalillustrated by Mike YamadaAll aboard the train-car pool! A new lineup of students...

Read More




   book-news.org   cooking-shows.com   election-news.org   standup-comedy.org