Tag : father

Tiger Woods First Girlfriend Reads His Breakup...

HBOs new two-part docuseries "Tiger" features never-before-seen footage of the athlete and revealing interviews with those closest...

Read More

Author Angie Thomas is back with the highly...

Concrete Rose follows Starr Carters father, Maverick, as a 17-year-old navigating manhood.--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------Subscribe...

Read More

Author shares why taking a moment with children...

Author and father Curtis Box II shares why parents taking a moment with their kids is important while discussing his childrens book...

Read More

Concrete Rose by Angie Thomas | Book trailer

From international phenomenon Angie Thomas comes a hard-hitting return to Garden Heights with the story of Maverick Carter, Starrs...

Read More

Dad Builds Harry Potter Diagon Alley Replica...

The 2020 prize for best father goes to a man named Dylan Saxsby who built his daughter Ella a real-life replica of Harry Potters Diagon...

Read More

Meghan Markle Did Allow Someone To Speak...

A new court document filed with the High Court on Nov.18, revealed that Meghan Markle did give someone she knew permission to speak...

Read More

Chicken of the Sea by Viet Thanh Nguyen...

This whimsical and unexpected picture book originated in the five-year-old mind of Ellison Nguyen, son of Pulitzer Prize-winning novelist...

Read More

Tom Felton Talks Spooky Role & Answers "Harry...

The actor spills on playing the Boogeyman in "A Babysitters Guide to Monster Hunting," shares how new father Rupert Grint is doing...

Read More

Shannon Lee discusses her father Bruce Lee...

Bruce Lee is an icon around the world, and here his daughter Shannon Lee talks about his philosophies which are illuminated in her...

Read More

Tariqs Eulogy Ep. 2 Clip | Power Book II:...

In the end, Tariq spoke his truth about his father. Catch up on #PowerGhost on the #STARZ App.#PowerGhost #PowerBook2 #PowerNeverEnds...

Read More

Exceeding Expectations Ep. 2 Preview | Power...

Haunted by the legacy of his father, Tariq tries to understand how the memories of James St. Patrick and Ghost define the man Tariq...

Read More

Eight Reasons to be Riveted by THE GEOGRAPHY...

In this romantic road trip story perfect for fans of Sarah Dessen and Morgan Matson, a teen girl discovers the value of ordinary objects...

Read More

Author: How Spoiled Elites Have DESTROYED...

Professor and author, Christian Parenti, discusses his book Radical Hamilton and how the founding father was actually more progressive...

Read More

Daily Readings and Homily - 2020-08-08 -...

Holy Father Dominic, Priest, Founder of the Order of Preachers (Feast)

Read More

Lola Benko, Treasure Hunter Read-Aloud with...

12-year-old Lola Benko travels around the world with her father, looking for lost things! Author Beth McMullen reads aloud from the...

Read More

Police Book Rhea Chakraborty In Sushant...

Actor Sushant Singh Rajputs father has filed a police complaint against his girlfriend Rhea Chakraborty, also an actor, over a month...

Read More



   book-news.org   cooking-shows.com   directory.cheapbooks.com   election-news.org   standup-comedy.org   news.cheapbooks.com   video-game-news.com