Tag : katie flynn

An Orphans Journey by Rosie Goodwin - Audiobook...

Enjoy a sample from the Sunday Times bestselling author of A Maidens Voyage; perfect for fans of Dilly Court, Katie Flynn and Catherine...

Read More

Judy Turner, who wrote as Katie Flynn and...

Judy Turner, who wrote as Katie Flynn and Judith Saxton, dies at 82 The Irish News Author Judy Turner, who wrote under the pseudonyms...

Read More

H.S. girls lacrosse Katie Flynn lifts Freedom...

H.S. girls lacrosse Katie Flynn lifts Freedom over Liberty Allentown Morning Call Freedom, led by Katie Flynn, improved to 12-4 with...

Read More

Romantic fiction author Katie Flynn dies...

Romantic fiction author Katie Flynn dies BBC News Author Judy Turner, who wrote under the pseudonyms of Katie Flynn and Judith Saxton,...

Read More



   book-news.org   cooking-shows.com   directory.cheapbooks.com   election-news.org   standup-comedy.org