Tag : school

Meghan Markle Surprises Kids w/ Her Book...

Meghan Markle has left a bunch of school kids "overjoyed" with one sweet gesture. The Assistance League of LA, which aims to help...

Read More

Osceola County parents say inappropriate...

Retired teacher Vanessa Bryant says she was surprised to find out that a book, called Lawn Boy, is available at Harmony High School.FOX...

Read More

Outrage At Texas School Board Meeting Over...

A Texas school administrator is apologizing for saying books about the Holocaust need to be balanced by "the other side." Critics...

Read More

Students learn about more than math and...

How fun! Going to school to commune with nature.

Read More

Nobody Likes The High School Bully. Dan...

Nobody likes the high school bully according to Dan Brown, even the people who didnt go to school with him apparently. In this clip...

Read More

Katy ISD puts reinstates book by author...

A book that Katy ISD had been reviewing, based on complaints, is now back on school library shelves and its authors virtual visit...

Read More

Book in Durham school

Book in Durham school

Read More

Stark County school librarian makes book...

School librarian makes book fair magical every year

Read More

Using poetry to combat youth violence

Dozens of eighth-graders at Lexington Traditional Magnet School went home with books and clothes for participating in One Lexingtons...

Read More

Puyallup authors new childrens book is a...

Imagine: Its March 2020 and youve been sent home from the office and your kids have been sent home from school. Your days are filled...

Read More

Fireborn by Aisling Fowler | Book Trailer

For fans of The Golden Compass and The School for Good and Evil comes the first book in an epic new fantasy series set in a world...

Read More

School Board Derailed By Insane X-Rated...

A school board meeting was derailed by a mother who was upset about a particularly open book in her kids library. Ana Kasparian and...

Read More

Meghan Markle Reads To Children As She And...

Meghan and Harry, Duke and Duchess of Sussex, offered lots of hugs to kids at a Harlem public school Friday, where she read her childrens...

Read More

Positively LEX 18: Solving illiteracy book...

Jonathan Beatty is helping to solve illiteracy book by book. Beatty shot a music video at an elementary school in Lexington and each...

Read More

The Book Sisters: Live Show School Books

Welcome to our live show where we are chatting about the books we read in September that fit the theme of school!

Read More

New book looks at a childs view of the pandemic

The first week of school is behind us, and the second week kicks off for New York City public school students as they get back in...

Read More



   book-news.org   cooking-shows.com   directory.cheapbooks.com   election-news.org   standup-comedy.org