Tag : terry pratchett

Books for Gamers (and Games for Book Fans)...

Books for fans of Animal Crossing, Fortnight, and The Legend of Zelda - and games for fans of Terry Pratchett, Marie Lu, and Ursula...

Read More

Sir Terry Pratchett demands passionate attention...

Sir Terry Pratchett demands passionate attention and I am prepared to give it SYFY WIRE With the release of Good Omens on Amazon,...

Read More

A Tribute to Terry Pratchett and Discworld

Fans from around the world contributed their favourite quotes to make this heartfelt tribute, showcasing Sir Terrys brilliant wit...

Read More



   book-news.org   cooking-shows.com   directory.cheapbooks.com   election-news.org   standup-comedy.org